Sensors

The sensors

Efa offers a wide range of rotary and position sensors as well as reliable and robust inclinometers.  A sensor transforms physical quantities into usable quantities. It also allows you to interpret voltages, positions, intensities and other data more simply and numerically.

Efa uses the manufacturer Curtiss Wright. Their products are safe and of high quality. The housings are resistant to adapt to your machines and vehicles. They offer 3 types of technologies: Hall effect, inductive technology and potentiometer. To be chosen according to your needs and your vehicles. The main advantage of Hall effect and inductive technologies is a longer service life since the two parts of the sensor are not in contact and therefore not subject to wear. The main advantage of the potentiometer is that it operates under very low current and with a wide voltage range, and is unaffected by magnetic fields.

Efa integrates in its know-how the marketing of various tested and verified sensors in order to bring you quality products. We also offer to help you choose the sensor that best suits your needs and integrate it into your solutions.

Inclinometers

Efa offers 2 inclinometers capable of measuring the inclination of your machines and machines. Choose the sensor best suited to your machines and vehicles from two reliable and secure products.

Rotary sensors

Efa offers various rotary sensors capable of providing reliable angular measurements. Choose the sensor best suited to your vehicles and machines from a wide range.

Linear sensors

Efa offers various linear sensors capable of measuring the movements and position of your machines and machines. Choose the sensor that best suits your solution from a wide range.

Capteurs

Les capteurs

Efa propose de larges gammes de capteurs rotatifs et de position ainsi que des inclinomètres fiables et robustes.  Un capteur transforme des grandeurs physiques en grandeurs utilisables. Il permet aussi d’interpréter les tensions, les positions  ou encore les intensités et d’autres données plus simplement et numériquement.

Efa fait appel au fabricant Curtiss Wright. Leurs produits sont sécurisés et de qualité. Les boîtiers sont résistants pour s’adapter au mieux à vos machines et véhicules. Ils proposent 3 types de technologies : l’effet Hall, la technologie inductive et le potentiomètre. A choisir en fonction de vos besoins et de vos véhicules. Les technologies Hall effect et inductive ont pour principal avantage une durée de vie plus longue puisque les deux parties du capteur ne sont pas en contact et ne risquent donc pas de s’user. Le potentiomètre a pour principal avantage de fonctionner sous un courant très faible et avec une large plage de tension, de plus, il n’est pas affecté par les champs magnétiques.

Efa intègre dans son savoir-faire la commercialisation de différents capteurs testés et vérifiés afin de vous apporter des produits de qualités. Nous vous proposons également de vous aider à choisir le capteur le plus adapté à vos besoins et de l’intégrer dans vos solutions.

Capteurs linéaires

Efa propose différents capteurs linéaires capables de mesurer les déplacements et la position de vos machines et engins. Choisissez le capteur le plus adapté à votre solution parmi une large gamme.

Capteurs rotatifs

Efa propose différents capteurs rotatifs capables de donner des mesures angulaires fiables. Choisissez le capteur le plus adapté à vos véhicules et machines parmi une large gamme.

Inclinomètres

Efa propose 2 inclinomètres capables de mesurer l’inclinaison de vos engins et machines. Choisissez le capteur le plus adapté à vos machines et véhicules parmi deux produits fiables et sécurisés.